Wir sind für Sie da.

Marianne Futterknecht

Marianne Futterknecht

Geschäftsführende Gesellschafterin
Vorstandsmitglied

zvei bayern

Bayern

Melanie Hornof

Melanie Hornof

Assistentin Geschäftsleitung
Leitung kaufmännische Verwaltung
Buchhaltung

Telefon: +49(0) 96 61 - 10 94-16
Mobil: +49(0) 160 - 15 12 347
E-Mail: melanie.hornof@eurotherm-gmbh.de

Michael Hornof

Michael Hornof

Leitung Produktion & Technik
Verkaufsberater

Telefon: +49(0) 96 61 - 10 94-18
Mobil: +49(0) 160 - 71 80 456
E-Mail: m.hornof@eurotherm-gmbh.de

Karl Frischholz

Karl Frischholz

Energieberater (HWK)
Verkaufsberatung

Telefon: +49(0) 96 61 - 10 94-13
Mobil: +49(0) 160 - 71 80 458
E-Mail: frischholz@eurotherm-gmbh.de

Tayfun Karaca

Tayfun Karaca

Industriemeister
Verkaufsberatung

Telefon: +49(0) 96 61 - 10 94-15
Mobil: +49(0) 160-97994848
E-Mail: t.karaca@eurotherm-gmbh.de

Jessica Roth

Jessica Roth

Produktionsassistentin
Auftragsabwicklung
Logistiksteuerung
Einkaufsorganisation

Telefon: +49(0) 96 61 - 10 94-10
E-Mail: j.roth@eurotherm-gmbh.de

Selina Ebers

Selina Ebers

Vertriebsassistentin
Objektbetreuung
Messeleitung

Telefon: +49(0) 96 61 - 10 94-11
E-Mail: s.ebers@eurotherm-gmbh.de

Heinrich Kalisch

Lagerist und Service

Telefon: +49(0) 151 - 16 70 06 53
E-Mail: h.kalisch@eurotherm-gmbh.de